Loan Officers



John Ardito

CEO: FL-LO345; NC-I163259; GA-43944, TN-219834, KY-MC751476

NMLS# 219834

Email: John@MFGlends.com

Phone: (352) 742-7900

Visit Website

Cole Barlow

Loan Officer: FL-LO35891; NC - I175491

NMLS# 1468880

Email: cbarlow@mfglends.com

Phone: (352) 742-7900

Visit Website

Chuck Buroker

COO: FL-LO3274; NC-I148824; GA-36457; TN-124082; KY-MC765407

NMLS# 187680

Email: chuck@mfglends.com

Phone: (352) 742-7900

Visit Website

Natasha Dykes

Loan Officer: FL-LO45333

NMLS# 732420

Email: ndykes@mfglends.com

Phone: (352) 742-7900

Visit Website

Casey Gates

Loan Officer: FL - LO27650

NMLS# 1233230

Email: CGates@MFGLends.com

Phone: (352) 742-7900

Visit Website

Leslie Michelle Hoyer

Branch Mgr: GA-70680; NC-I188905; TN-1934016; FL-LO69351

NMLS# 1943016

Email: LHoyer@MFGLends.com

Phone: (706) 745-5626

Visit Website

John Hunnemann III

Loan Officer: NC I-199223

NMLS# 2077010

Email: JHunnemann@MFGLends.com

Phone: (888) 859-5352

Visit Website

Tamara Hutto

Loan Officer: FL-LO31733

NMLS# 1385552

Email: THutto@MFGLends.com

Phone: (352) 742-7900

Visit Website

Rich LeMoyne

Branch Mgr: FL-LO1235

NMLS# NMLS# 333158

Email: rich@mfglends.com

Phone: (352) 742-7900

Visit Website

Evelyn Olivares

Branch Mgr: NC- I175442; GA-70415

NMLS# 107525

Email: eolivares@mfglends.com

Phone: (336) 912-0332

Visit Website

David Rossman

Loan Officer: NC-I169014; FL LO67963

NMLS# 1457929

Email: drossman@mfglends.com

Phone: (888) 859-5352

Visit Website

Tom Rybak

Branch Mgr.: NC-I175264

NMLS# 103608

Email: trybak@mfglends.com

Phone: (888) 859-5352

Visit Website

Gina Sanders

Branch Mgr: NC-I164579; GA-47027; TN-124937

NMLS# 1314695

Email: gsanders@mfglends.com

Phone: (828) 524-0101

Visit Website